Skip to content

Armani Code Absolu

جورجيو أرماني أرماني كود أبسولو

Armani Code Absolu

Armani Code Absolu — No sourced facts have been attached to this record yet..

Compare this perfume with another
Record
FieldValueSources
FormatNot stated in the attached sources
Sold asNot stated in the attached sources
SizesNot stated in the attached sources
Price by marketNot stated in the attached sources
Brand-stated longevityNo brand-stated longevity is recorded in the attached sources; we do not estimate.
Release year
2019Third-partyUnverified
S1
PerfumerNot stated in the attached sources
Marketed for
MenThird-partyUnverified
S1
AvailabilityNot stated in the attached sources

Sources

  1. S1 · Third-party · www.parfumo.com

    Legacy catalog reference; source and price date have not been rechecked.

Catalog notes

Unverified third-party catalog data; this is not an official house list.

TopGreen MandarinApple
HeartNutmegOrange BlossomCarrot Seeds
BaseVanillaTonka BeanSuedewoody

Where to buy

No sourced purchase offers attached to this record.

Purchase links may include affiliate links that earn us a commission. Each price shows its fetch date when known; undated catalog prices are labelled. Confirm price and availability with the seller.

More from this house

All house perfumes

Editorial note

AI-drafted · ai-editorial · 2026-10-10

It opens with a sharp snap of green mandarin and apple, avoiding the usual citrus fatigue. A curious heart of carrot seeds and nutmeg adds an earthy, dry edge that keeps the orange blossom from becoming too floral. As it cools, the scent shifts into a dense, syrupy base of vanilla and tonka bean, smoothed out by refined suede. It is a persistent composition that clings to fabric for hours, finding its rhythm in air-conditioned interiors where the sweetness can project without being overwhelmed by the heat.

Questions about this record

Does the brand state longevity?

We record the brand’s claim only when an official source states it; we do not estimate longevity.

Record history

Legacy catalog data; no documented source check yet.