
Yatagan — No sourced facts have been attached to this record yet..
Compare this perfume with another| Field | Value | Sources |
|---|---|---|
| Format | Not stated in the attached sources | |
| Sold as | Not stated in the attached sources | |
| Sizes | Not stated in the attached sources | |
| Price by market | Not stated in the attached sources | |
| Brand-stated longevity | No brand-stated longevity is recorded in the attached sources; we do not estimate. | |
| Release year | 1978Third-partyUnverified | S1 |
| Perfumer | Not stated in the attached sources | |
| Marketed for | MenThird-partyUnverified | S1 |
| Availability | Not stated in the attached sources |
Sources
- S1 · Third-party · www.parfumo.com
Legacy catalog reference; source and price date have not been rechecked.
Catalog notes
Unverified third-party catalog data; this is not an official house list.
Where to buy
No sourced purchase offers attached to this record.
Purchase links may include affiliate links that earn us a commission. Each price shows its fetch date when known; undated catalog prices are labelled. Confirm price and availability with the seller.
More from this house
All house perfumes| Perfume | Format | Price | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pour Un Homme | — | — | — | Unverified |
Editorial note
AI-drafted · ai-editorial · 2026-10-10
It hits with the sharp, medicinal bite of galbanum and watercress, a bracing green shock that feels more wild than manicured. There is no fruit or sugar here; instead, the heart relies on a cooling, herbal axis of basil, artemisia, and mint that settles into a deeply masculine foundation of oakmoss and incense. The castoreum provides a leather-like, animalic depth, grounding the brightness of the pine needles. It is a scent of stamina, clinging to the skin long after the sun sets, retaining a raw, woody composure that refuses to soften.
Questions about this record
Does the brand state longevity?
We record the brand’s claim only when an official source states it; we do not estimate longevity.
Record history
Legacy catalog data; no documented source check yet.