Skip to content

Love Spell

فيكتوريا سيكريت لوف سبيل

Love Spell

Love Spell — No sourced facts have been attached to this record yet..

Compare this perfume with another
Record
FieldValueSources
FormatNot stated in the attached sources
Sold asNot stated in the attached sources
SizesNot stated in the attached sources
Price by marketNot stated in the attached sources
Brand-stated longevityNo brand-stated longevity is recorded in the attached sources; we do not estimate.
Release yearNot stated in the attached sources
PerfumerNot stated in the attached sources
Marketed forNot stated in the attached sources
AvailabilityNot stated in the attached sources

Sources

  1. S1 · Third-party · www.parfumo.com

    Legacy catalog reference; source and price date have not been rechecked.

Catalog notes

Unverified third-party catalog data; this is not an official house list.

ToppeachCherry BlossomRed Apple
HeartLilacJasmine
BaseTamarindMuskWhite Woods

Where to buy

No sourced purchase offers attached to this record.

Purchase links may include affiliate links that earn us a commission. Each price shows its fetch date when known; undated catalog prices are labelled. Confirm price and availability with the seller.

More from this house

All house perfumes
PerfumeFormatPrice

No matching records.

Editorial note

AI-drafted · ai-editorial · 2026-05-31

A vibrant rush of peach and red apple defines the opening, quickly softening into a bouquet of cherry blossom, lilac, and jasmine. There is a sharp, tangy edge from the tamarind that keeps the sweetness grounded, preventing it from feeling heavy in the coastal humidity. As it settles, a foundation of musk and white woods emerges, lifting the floral heart into a clean, skin-like trail. It is light enough for frequent reapplication, offering a crisp, fruity lift that remains refreshing under the sun.

Questions about this record

Does the brand state longevity?

We record the brand’s claim only when an official source states it; we do not estimate longevity.

Record history

Legacy catalog data; no documented source check yet.