Skip to content

Izia

سيسلي إيزيا أو دو برفان

Izia

Izia — No sourced facts have been attached to this record yet..

Compare this perfume with another
Record
FieldValueSources
FormatNot stated in the attached sources
Sold asNot stated in the attached sources
SizesNot stated in the attached sources
Price by marketNot stated in the attached sources
Brand-stated longevityNo brand-stated longevity is recorded in the attached sources; we do not estimate.
Release year
2017Third-partyUnverified
S1
PerfumerNot stated in the attached sources
Marketed forNot stated in the attached sources
AvailabilityNot stated in the attached sources

Sources

  1. S1 · Third-party · www.parfumo.com

    Legacy catalog reference; source and price date have not been rechecked.

Catalog notes

Unverified third-party catalog data; this is not an official house list.

TopWhite BergamotAldehydesPink Pepper
HeartRoseAngelicaPeonyJasmineFloral
BaseMuskAmberCedarwood

Where to buy

No sourced purchase offers attached to this record.

Purchase links may include affiliate links that earn us a commission. Each price shows its fetch date when known; undated catalog prices are labelled. Confirm price and availability with the seller.

More from this house

All house perfumes
PerfumeFormatPrice

No matching records.

Editorial note

AI-drafted · ai-editorial · 2026-10-10

It hits with an immediate, electric brightness—white bergamot spiked with sharp pink pepper and cold aldehydes. This is a scent of architecture rather than atmosphere, centered on a crisp, garden-fresh rose that feels transparent against the skin. Peony and jasmine add a clean, expansive lift, while a grounded base of cedar and amber provides a dry, woody anchor. It keeps a steady, modest projection, lingering as a polished, airy veil that stays consistent from first light through to late afternoon.

Questions about this record

Does the brand state longevity?

We record the brand’s claim only when an official source states it; we do not estimate longevity.

Record history

Legacy catalog data; no documented source check yet.