Skip to content

Gaultier Divine

جان بول غوتييه غوتييه ديفاين أو دو برفان

Gaultier Divine

Gaultier Divine — No sourced facts have been attached to this record yet..

Compare this perfume with another
Record
FieldValueSources
FormatNot stated in the attached sources
Sold asNot stated in the attached sources
SizesNot stated in the attached sources
Price by marketNot stated in the attached sources
Brand-stated longevityNo brand-stated longevity is recorded in the attached sources; we do not estimate.
Release year
2023Third-partyUnverified
S1
PerfumerNot stated in the attached sources
Marketed forNot stated in the attached sources
AvailabilityNot stated in the attached sources

Sources

  1. S1 · Third-party · www.parfumo.com

    Legacy catalog reference; source and price date have not been rechecked.

Catalog notes

Unverified third-party catalog data; this is not an official house list.

TopCalypsoneBergamotRed berries
HeartLilyJasmine
BaseMeringueMuskPatchouli

Where to buy

No sourced purchase offers attached to this record.

Purchase links may include affiliate links that earn us a commission. Each price shows its fetch date when known; undated catalog prices are labelled. Confirm price and availability with the seller.

More from this house

All house perfumes

Editorial note

AI-drafted · ai-editorial · 2026-05-31

The first spray hits with a sharp, ozonic Calypsone and bergamot, mimicking a bright sea breeze before red berries add a quick, tart bite. It avoids cloying sweetness; instead, a whipped meringue note creates a light, creamy texture against the floral heart of jasmine and lily. As the fruitiness softens, patchouli and musk ground the finish with a faint, woody pulse. The sillage remains airy and persistent throughout the day, holding its own against high humidity without ever feeling heavy on the pulse points.

Questions about this record

Does the brand state longevity?

We record the brand’s claim only when an official source states it; we do not estimate longevity.

Record history

Legacy catalog data; no documented source check yet.