Skip to content

Heat

بيونسيه هيت أو دو برفان

Heat

Heat — No sourced facts have been attached to this record yet..

Compare this perfume with another
Record
FieldValueSources
FormatNot stated in the attached sources
Sold asNot stated in the attached sources
SizesNot stated in the attached sources
Price by marketNot stated in the attached sources
Brand-stated longevityNo brand-stated longevity is recorded in the attached sources; we do not estimate.
Release year
2010Third-partyUnverified
S1
PerfumerNot stated in the attached sources
Marketed forNot stated in the attached sources
AvailabilityNot stated in the attached sources

Sources

  1. S1 · Third-party · www.parfumo.com

    Legacy catalog reference; source and price date have not been rechecked.

Catalog notes

Unverified third-party catalog data; this is not an official house list.

ToppeachOrchidMagnoliaNeroli
HeartAlmondMacaronsMuskhoneysuckle
BaseAmberTonka BeanSequoia

Where to buy

No sourced purchase offers attached to this record.

Purchase links may include affiliate links that earn us a commission. Each price shows its fetch date when known; undated catalog prices are labelled. Confirm price and availability with the seller.

More from this house

All house perfumes
PerfumeFormatPrice
Heat Rush

Beyoncé

——

Editorial note

AI-drafted · ai-editorial · 2026-05-31

The opening is immediate, hitting with ripe peach and the distinct, buttery glaze of macarons. Soon, the white floral heart of orchid and magnolia unfolds, softened by a touch of neroli and honeysuckle that keeps the sweetness from turning heavy. It settles into a base of tonka bean, amber, and sequoia, tethered by a steady skin-musk. The transition from fruit to wood creates a magnetic pull, holding closely to the pulse points with a warmth that lingers through an entire shift without needing a reapplication.

Questions about this record

Does the brand state longevity?

We record the brand’s claim only when an official source states it; we do not estimate longevity.

Record history

Legacy catalog data; no documented source check yet.