Skip to content

First Instinct

أبيركرومبي آند فيتش فيرست إنستينكت

First Instinct

First Instinct — No sourced facts have been attached to this record yet..

Compare this perfume with another
Record
FieldValueSources
FormatNot stated in the attached sources
Sold asNot stated in the attached sources
SizesNot stated in the attached sources
Price by marketNot stated in the attached sources
Brand-stated longevityNo brand-stated longevity is recorded in the attached sources; we do not estimate.
Release year
2016Third-partyUnverified
S1
PerfumerNot stated in the attached sources
Marketed for
MenThird-partyUnverified
S1
AvailabilityNot stated in the attached sources

Sources

  1. S1 · Third-party · www.parfumo.com

    Legacy catalog reference; source and price date have not been rechecked.

Catalog notes

Unverified third-party catalog data; this is not an official house list.

TopMelonTonic WaterGin
HeartViolet LeafSichuan PepperCitrus
BaseMuskSuedeAmber

Where to buy

No sourced purchase offers attached to this record.

Purchase links may include affiliate links that earn us a commission. Each price shows its fetch date when known; undated catalog prices are labelled. Confirm price and availability with the seller.

More from this house

All house perfumes
PerfumeFormatPrice
Fierce

Abercrombie & Fitch

——

Editorial note

AI-drafted · ai-editorial · 2026-10-10

It hits with an immediate splash of tonic water and melon, sharpening quickly into a metallic gin note. This is a cold, translucent opening that relies on violet leaf and Sichuan pepper to provide a clean, structural bite. As the citrus settles, the base grounds itself in soft suede and amber, moving away from the initial frost into something closer to skin. It sits light and airy, avoiding heavy projection while maintaining a steady, woody presence throughout a long afternoon.

Questions about this record

Does the brand state longevity?

We record the brand’s claim only when an official source states it; we do not estimate longevity.

Record history

Legacy catalog data; no documented source check yet.